The CREDC is guided by an influential group of community leaders lending their expertise as members of the Board of Directors.


Casey Wyckoff, Chair
LSW Architects


Lisa Lowe, Vice Chair
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt


Greg Seifert, Immediate Past Chair
Biggs Insurance Services

Untitled design.png

Helen Devery, Secretary 

Lisa Dow, Treasurer
Columbia Bank

Jennifer Baker, President

Board of Directors

Mike Bach
Frito Lay

Ben Bagherpour
SEH America

Lance Barrett
Barrett & Company

Augusto Bassanini
United Grain Corp

John Blom
Clark County

Brent Boger
City of Washougal

LeAnne Bremer
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn

Peter Capell
City of Camas

Mike Dalesandro
City of Battle Ground

Shawn Donaghy

Bill Dudley
Landerholm, P.S.

Michelle Erickson
Umpqua Bank

Leonard Felix
CID Bio-Science

Brian Fleetwood
Heritage Bank

Keith Forrester
Kaiser Permanente

Alan Garcia
NW Natural

Brian Garish
Banfield Pet Hospital

Lisa Goecke
Perkins & Co

Brent Grening
Port of Ridgefield

Brian Knight
WRK Engineers

Robert Knight
Clark College

Mark Mantei
The Vancouver Clinic

John McDonagh
Vancouver Business Journal

Mel Netzhammer
WSU Vancouver

Frank Nichols
Silicon Forest Electronics

Jerry Oliver
Port of Vancouver USA


Greg Orr

Kevin Perkey
Workforce Southwest Washington

Page Philips
Strategies 360

Jim Short
Analog Devices

John Steach
Evergreen Public Schools

Don Stose
City of Ridgefield

Kevin Tapani
Tapani Inc.

Bill Turlay
City of Vancouver

Jane Van Dyke
Clark Public Utilities District

Bill Ward
Port of Camas-Washougal

Mei Wu

Craig Yabui
JH Kelly

Director Emeritus

Matt Krueger

Brian Wolfe
Brian H. Wolfe, P.C.